DECEMBER 
Sat 2 Dec – Die Markie @ Hermanuspietersfontein Wines
Sun 3 Dec – The Deckhouse crab shack, Kloof Str, Cpt
Wed 6 Dec – Char’d Restaurant Hermanus
Sat 9 Dec – Mitchell’s Brewery Knysna
Sun 10 Dec – Surf Cafe Plett
Wed 13 Dec – Drydock Food Company, Knysna
Wed 13 Dec – Tapas & Oysters Restaurant, Knysna
Thurs 14 Dec – BeerYard Port Elizabeth
Fri 15 Dec – Bootlegger Brewery & Blind Pig Tap Room Knysna
Sun 17 Dec – Tapas & Oysters Restaurant, Knysna
Mon 18 Dec – Tapas & Oysters Restaurant, Knysna
Tues 19 Dec – Cocomo Restaurant Wilderness
Wed 20 Dec – Char’d Restaurant Hermanus
Fri 22 Dec – Jack Black Beer Cpt
Wed 27 Dec – Char’d Restaurant Hermanus

Share